• Revolution in performance diagnostics

    For cyclists and triathletes –
    never to the lab again!

    Learn more
  • 1:1 Training

    Smart, reliable, efficient – your individual training planning without detours to the point

    Learn more
  • 1:1 Performance Coaching

    Empathic coaches accompany you on your journey with a mixture of state-of-the-art technology, know-how and years of experience

    Learn more
  • Team DYMANCE

    Your professionals for high-end performance diagnostics and
    1:1 Performance Coaching in endurance sports

    Learn more

Why DYMANCE?

Because you are not an average person and you should not satisfied be with less!
Because you don´t have time to waste in everyday life and no time for mistakes!

Our training and coaching is not limited to the task of planning “fitness training”. Grown from the belief that one can coach better, more intense and more successful, our philosophy was born to train our athletes and to empower them to become a self-determined and responsible athlete. Guided by the conviction that our athletes can only realize their sporting potential if they reach their human potential, we see far more than just the sporting shell of our customers and friends.

Behind DYMANCE

Our performance diagnosticians and coaches are experts and specialists in dealing with the modern methods of performance diagnostics and training control based on the new, modern parameters and data/results.

Almost 18 years of research and development have gone into the revolutionary methods of our performance diagnostics on INSCYD technology.

Nearly 15 years ago, terms like VLamax, Fatmax, LowCarb, targeted VO2max training, etc. have found their way into the trade magazines and in professional and competitive sports. Today, these terms are omnipresent and it is impossible to imagine training management as used by modern trainers without them.

Lactate level tests are now recognized as no longer acceptable, especially in cycling, as part of complex, cause-oriented and meaningful performance diagnostics.

We were there from the very beginning and have accompanied the development in the making. We now have 18 years of experience in the interpretation of diagnostic results and the ideal, individual training control based on these results. You want the experts? You found them!

[instagram-feed]

• "WATTs UP!"

    Entdecke Dein Potential mit dem
    DYMANCE REMOTE-TEST powered by INSCYD

    Erfahre mehr
  • MEHR POWER durch optimales Training!

    Smart, zuverlässig, effizient – Deine individuelle Trainingsplanung ohne Umwege auf den Punkt

    Erfahre mehr
  • JEDEN TAG BESSER!

    Mit unserem 1:1 Coaching zur
    persönlichen Bestform

    Erfahre mehr
  • Team DYMANCE

    Deine Profis für high-end Leistungsdiagnostik und
    1:1 Performance Coaching im Ausdauersport

    Erfahre mehr

Why DYMANCE?

Weil Du kein durchschnittlicher Mensch bist und Du Dich mit weniger nicht zufrieden gibst!
Weil Du im Alltag keine Zeit zu verschwenden hast und keine Zeit für Fehler hast!

Unser Training und Coaching beschränkt sich nicht auf die Aufgabe „Konditionstraining“ zu planen. Aus dem Glauben gewachsen, dass man besser, intensiver und erfolgreicher coachen kann, entstand unsere Philosophie unsere Sportler zu schulen und dazu zu befähigen ein selbstbestimmter und mündiger Athlet zu werden. Von der Überzeugung geleitet, dass unsere Athleten ihr sportliches Potential nur dann ausschöpfen können, wenn sie ihr menschliches Potential erreichen, sehen wir weit mehr als nur die sporttreibende Hülle unserer Kunden und Freunde.

Behind DYMANCE

Unsere Leistungsdiagnostiker und Coaches sind absolute Experten und Spezialisten im Umgang mit den modernen Methoden der Leistungsdiagnostik und Trainingsteuerung auf Basis der neuen, modernen Parameter und Daten/Ergebnisse.

Knapp 18 Jahre Forschung und Entwicklung stecken in den revolutionären Methoden unserer Leistungsdiagnostik auf INSCYD-Technologie.

Vor knapp 15 Jahre haben Begriffe wie VLamax, Fatmax, LowCarb, gezieltes VO2max-Training usw. Einzug in den Fachmagazinen und im Profi- und Leistungssport gehalten. Heute sind diese Begriffe allgegenwärtig und aus der Trainingssteuerung, wie sie moderne Trainer anwenden, nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Laktatstufentests sind mittlerweile anerkanntermaßen, vor allem im Radsport, im Rahmen einer komplexen, ursachenorientierten und aussagekräftigen Leistungsdiagnostik nicht mehr akzeptabel.

Wir waren von Anfang an dabei und haben die Entwicklung in der Entstehung begleitet. Wir haben mittlerweile 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der Interpretation der Diagnostikergebnisse und der idealen, individuellen Trainingssteuerung auf Basis dieser Ergebnisse. Ihr sucht die Experten? Ihr habt sie gefunden!